To work with us, you must live in and be permitted to work in one of the following countries:

  • Armenia

  • Austria

  • Belarus

  • Belgium

  • Bulgaria

  • Croatia

  • Czechia (Czech Republic)

  • Denmark

  • Egypt

  • Estonia

  • Finland

  • France

  • Georgia

  • Germany

  • Gibraltar

  • Hungary

  • Ireland

  • Italy

  • Israel

  • Kenya

  • Latvia

  • Malta

  • Netherlands

  • Nigeria

  • Norway

  • Poland

  • Portugal

  • Romania

  • Russia

  • South Africa

  • Spain

  • Sweden

  • Switzerland

  • Turkey

  • Ukraine

  • United Arab Emirates

  • United Kingdom (UK)

Due to the legal situation in Germany, we are unfortunately not able to bring people on board as contractors. Instead, we will employ you full time. If we employ you in a country that is not Germany, you will enter an employment contract with an employer of record (EOR) on our behalf.

Sometime in 2022, the following countries will be additionally supported:
Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Benin, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Cyprus, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Greece, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Iceland, Iran, Iraq, Ivory Coast, Jordan, Kosovo, Kuwait, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Moldova, Morocco, Monaco, Montenegro, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, North Macedonia, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Rwanda, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Vatican City (Holy See), Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

If your country is not on the list and you still want to apply for future opportunities, you can still keep in touch by registering your interest here.